أخبار
VR

اصنعي منظف منزلك باستخدام مكنسة وحامل ممسحة

إذا كنت ترغب في حل مشكلة المماسح والمكانس التي تصبح متعفنة ورائحة كريهة بعد وقت طويل. استخدم المساحة الموجودة على الحائط وقم بتثبيت المكنسة وحامل الممسحة. علقها وصفيها على الفور لتجنب أي مشاكل مع العفن.

اصنعي منظف منزلك باستخدام مكنسة وحامل ممسحة


هناك العديد من منتجات التنظيف في منزلك وأقذرها هي المماسح والمكانس ، والتي يمكن أن تصبح متعفنة ورائحة كريهة بعد فترة طويلة بسبب الاستخدام المتكرر والتخزين غير المناسب. في بعض الأحيان ، بعد تنظيف الأرضية ، تنبعث منها رائحة كريهة وتجعل منزلك متسخًا.


إذا كنت ترغب في حل هذه المشكلة ، فعليك تعلم كيفية تخزينها واستخدام المساحة الموجودة على الحائط وتركيب المكنسة وحامل الممسحة. علقها وصفيها على الفور لتجنب أي مشاكل مع العفن.


حامل مكنسة وممسحة مصنوع من الحديد السميك ، الذي يتميز بخصائص متينة ، وليس من السهل كسرها أو تشوهها. تضمن تقنية اللحام المتطورة أن لديها قدرة تحمل أعلى. لا داعي للقلق مطلقًا بشأن سقوط الأشياء من الرفوف أو الخطافات. 


عرض المزيد → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-136677


هذهرف الممسحة له مزايا قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، مقاوم للماء ، مقاوم للزيت ، مقاوم للخدش ، مقاوم للصدأ ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ،  يمكن لصق الجانب الخلفي بملصق 3M ويمكن تزويده بمسامير ، ويمكن اختيار تثبيت أكثر ملاءمة حسب الوضع الفعلي.


عندما تتعلم طريقة التخزين هذه ، فإنها لا توفر مساحة أكبر فحسب ، بل تضيف أيضًا جاذبية جمالية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
HOME > NEWS > NEWS
VR

Make your home cleaner with a broom and mop holder

If you want to solve the problem of mops and brooms that get mouldy and smelly after a long time.  use the space on the wall and install broom and mop holder. Hang them up and drain them straight away to avoid any problems with mould.

Make your home cleaner with a broom and mop holder


There are many cleaning products in your home and the dirtiest ones are mops and brooms, which can become mouldy and smelly after a long time due to frequent use and improper storage. Sometimes after you have cleaned the floor, the floor gives off an unpleasant smell and makes your home dirty.


If you want to solve this problem, you have to learn to store it, use the space on the wall and install broom and mop holder. Hang them up and drain them straight away to avoid any problems with mould.


Broom and mop holder is made of thick Iron, which has features of durable, not easy break or deform. Sophisticated welding technique ensures that it has a higher load bearing capacity. Absolutely no need to worry about objects falling off from the racks or hooks. 


View more → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-136677


This mop rack has advantages of reusable, waterproof, oil proof, scratch proof, rust proof, high and low temperature resistance,  the back side can be affixed with 3M sticker and can be equipped with screws, A more suitable installation can be chosen depending on the actual situation.


When you learn this method of storage, it not only frees up more space, but also adds aesthetic appeal.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English