أخبار
VR

المساحة الموجودة خلف الباب للاستخدام ، موصى بـ 4 عملية فوق خطافات الباب

تخزين غرفة النوم هو صداع ، وعادة ما تستخدم حقائب اليد والملابس مباشرة على السرير تبدو فوضوية. وخطافات الحائط العادية غير جذابة حقًا ، كما أنها تلحق الضرر بالجدار. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكن أن يؤدي وجود خطافات فوق الباب إلى حل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه.


تخزين غرفة النوم هو صداع ، وعادة ما تستخدم حقائب اليد والملابس مباشرة على السرير تبدو فوضوية. وخطافات الحائط العادية غير جذابة حقًا ، كما أنها تلحق الضرر بالجدار. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكن أن يؤدي وجود خطافات فوق الباب إلى حل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه.


على خطافات الباب وخطافات الحائط العادية ليست هي نفسها ، لا يوجد غراء بدون ثقوب ، خلف الباب مباشرة. يأتي مع ملصقات فوم مضادة للتصادم ، لحماية الخطافات المستخدمة عند عدم الاصطدام بالباب.


وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب للاختيار من بينها:


1. طوي فوق الباب هوك ZHD612


ميزات خطاف الباب القابل للطي:

1. شماعات الفضاء التوقف

2. مع تصميم خطاف مزدوج يحتوي على 12 خطاف كبير

3. واجب ثقيل على خطاف الباب

4. خطاف شماعات الباب مفيد كعلاقة منشفة ، خطافات مناشف الحمام ، شماعات معطف الباب ، شماعات ملابس الباب ، علاقات فوق الباب ، فوق رف الباب.

5. خيار رائع كديكور حديث يضيف إلى الحمام أو المدخل أو المطبخ أو غرفة النوم أو الخزانة أو المكتب أو الفندق

عرض المزيد → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-136681


2. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فوق الباب هوكس BMA H612



يمكن أن يتحمل هذا الخطاف الموجود فوق الباب الوزن بقوة ، كما أن 3M EVA الموجودة في الخلف تحمي الباب من التلف ، والأكثر من ذلك ، يمكنها أيضًا تجنب إحداث ضوضاء ، وهي مناسبة للباب بسمك 4 سم ، التصميم الجديد يعتمد على باب ، تركيب خالي من الأظافر ، سهل التركيب.  عرض المزيد → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-136670


3. 2 طبقات الحديد فوق الباب خطاف الملابس H662


الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الثقيلة فوق خطاف الباب لملابس قبعة منشفة ، إنه مع 9 خطافات. الجانب الخلفي مع وسادة مضادة للخدش وعازلة للصوت 2 مم. حماية سطح الباب. يمكننا صنعه باللون الأسود. لا حاجة لأدوات لتثبيته ، فقط استخدمه.  عرض المزيد → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-276525


4. المعادن والخيزران فوق الباب هوك شماعات معطف الرف H889


شماعات الخطاف المعدنية والخيزران فوق الباب عبارة عن 4 خطافات و 6 خطافات للاختيار. إنها تضيف مساحة تخزين إضافية لتعليق المناشف والمعاطف والحقائب والقبعات والأوشحة والمجوهرات وغيرها من الملحقات دون أن تشغل مساحة كبيرة. إنه مثالي لغرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم أو الحمام أو المطبخ أو المكتب.  عرض المزيد → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-276527

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
HOME > NEWS > NEWS
VR

The space behind the door to use up, recommended 4 practical over the door hooks

Bedroom storage is a headache, usually used handbags and clothes directly on the bed look messy. And ordinary wall hooks are really unattractive, and also damage the wall. At this point, having a over the door hooks can solve the above problems.


Bedroom storage is a headache, usually used handbags and clothes directly on the bed look messy. And ordinary wall hooks are really unattractive, and also damage the wall. At this point, having a over the door hooks can solve the above problems.


Over the door hooks and ordinary wall hooks are not the same, no glue without holes, directly behind the door. Comes with anti-collision foam stickers, to protect the hooks in use when not colliding with the door.


And there are a variety of styles to choose from:


1. Foldable Over Door Hook ZHD612


Features of this foldable over door hook:

1. Space saver hanger

2. With double hook design has 12 large hooks

3. Heavy duty Over the door hook

4. Door hanger hook is utility as towel hanger, bathroom towel hooks,door coat hanger, door clothes hanger, over the door hangers, over the door rack.

5. Great choice as a moden decor adding to your bathroom, entryway, kitchen, bedroom,closet, office or hotel

View more → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-136681


2. Stainless Steel Over The Door Hooks BMA H612



This over the door hook can bear weight strongly,and the 3M EVA on the back protects the door from damaging, what's more,it also can avoid noise making.It is suitable for the door of 4cm thick.The novel design is dependent on the door, nail-free installation, and easy to install.  View more → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-136670


3. 2 Layers Iron Over The Door Clothes Hook H662


Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Over The Door hook for Clothes Hat Towel, it is with 9 hooks. The back side with 2mm anti-scratch and sound proof pad. Protect door surface. We can make it in black color.No tools are needed to install it, just use it.  View more → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-276525


4. Metal And Bamboo Over Door Hook Hanger Coat Rack H889


Metal and bamboo over door hook hanger are 4 hooks and 6 hooks to choose .It adds extra storage for hanging towels, coats, bags, hats, scarves, jewelry, and other accessories without taking up too much space. It is perfect for your living room, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, or office.  View more → https://www.banyanmetal.com/products-detail-276527

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English