أخبار
VR

مساعد جيد للتخزين المنزلي - خطاف على الباب

في الحياة اليومية ، يمكننا دائمًا أن نواجه بعض التصميم ليس معقدًا ، لكن التطبيق العملي للمنزل عبارة عن أشياء صغيرة جدًا. فوق خطاف الباب أحدها ، لا يمكن لهذا الخطاف فقط تحمل الوزن ، ولا يشغل المنصب ، يمكن تعليق المنزل لخلع الملابس ، رائع حقًا!

في الحياة اليومية ، يمكننا دائمًا أن نواجه بعض التصميم ليس معقدًا ، لكن التطبيق العملي للمنزل عبارة عن أشياء صغيرة جدًا. فوق خطاف الباب أحدها ، لا يمكن لهذا الخطاف فقط تحمل الوزن ، ولا يشغل المنصب ، يمكن تعليق المنزل لخلع الملابس ، رائع حقًا!


over door hook


1.خطاف الباب المعدني والخيزران


شماعات الخطاف المعدنية والخيزران فوق الباب عبارة عن 4 خطافات و 6 خطافات للاختيار. إنها تضيف مساحة تخزين إضافية لتعليق المناشف والمعاطف والحقائب والقبعات والأوشحة والمجوهرات وغيرها من الملحقات دون أن تشغل مساحة كبيرة. إنه مثالي لغرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم أو الحمام أو المطبخ أو المكتب.


Over Door Hook


2.خطاف باب قابل للطي


عالية الجودة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قابلة للطي ملابس قبعة شماعات شماعات قابلة للطي منظم باب صندوقي قابل للطي خطاف الملابس خطاف الباب.إنها مصنوعة من المعدن ، ونحن نقدم الحديد أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لعملائنا للاختيار ، المعالجة السطحية هي طلاء مسحوق. سمك 1.2 مم.


Folding Hanging Coat Rack

3.رف معطف معلق قابل للطي


الرف مصنوع من الفولاذ عالي الجودة ومبطن برغوة EVA. علق هذا الرف على الأبواب لتوفير مساحة أكبر للمناشف والسترات والحقائب. 


يمكن أيضًا تثبيته على الحائط باستخدام البراغي المرفقة. مجموعتنا الذكية مليئة بالعناصر التنظيمية مع لمسة ذكية. يحتوي كل عنصر على ميزة تصميم خاصة تجعله أكثر فائدة أو وظيفية أو ملائمة. 


سواء كان ذلك عبارة عن جيب إضافي أو حل مغناطيسي أو عنصر من عناصر التخصيص ، فقد تم تصميم كل منتج ذكي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التطبيق العملي. تصميمات نظيفة وبسيطة تناسب أي منزل حديث.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
HOME > NEWS > NEWS
VR

Good helper for home storage - over door hook

In daily life, we can always encounter some design is not complicated, but the practicality of the home is very small objects.Over the door hook is one of them, this hook not only can bear the weight, and does not occupy the position, home to take off the clothes can be hung up, really awesome!

In daily life, we can always encounter some design is not complicated, but the practicality of the home is very small objects.Over the door hook is one of them, this hook not only can bear the weight, and does not occupy the position, home to take off the clothes can be hung up, really awesome!


over door hook


1. Metal And Bamboo Over Door Hook


Metal and bamboo over door hook hanger are 4 hooks and 6 hooks to choose .It adds extra storage for hanging towels, coats, bags, hats, scarves, jewelry, and other accessories without taking up too much space. It is perfect for your living room, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, or office.


Over Door Hook


2. Foldable Over Door Hook


High-Quality Stainless Steel Foldable Clothes Hat Coat Hooks Hanger Folding Valet Door Organizer Folding Clothes Hook door hook.It's made of metal, we provide iron or stainless steel for our customers to choose.The surface treatment is powder coating. The thickness is 1.2mm.


Folding Hanging Coat Rack

3. Folding Hanging Coat Rack


The rack is made of high quality steel and is lined in EVA foam. Hang this rack over doors to create more space for towels, jackets and bags. 


It can also be wall mounted to the wall using the attached screws. Our Smart collection is full of organizational items with a clever twist. Each item has a special design feature that makes it more useful, functional, or convenient. 


Whether it be an extra pocket, a magnetic solution, or an element of customizability, every Smart product was devised for maximum practicality. Clean, simple designs that suit any modern home.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English