عرض

5 أشياء صغيرة رائعة وعملية

في الحياة المنزلية المملية، هناك دائما حاجة إلى بعض الكائنات الإبداعية لإضافة متعة وجعل نفسك مريحا وسعيدا. حيث نشارككم هذه الأشياء الصغيرة التي تجعل حياتك أسهل. نأمل أن تحب المنتجات نوصي بها!

5 أشياء صغيرة رائعة وعملية


في الحياة المنزلية المملية، هناك دائما حاجة إلى بعض الكائنات الإبداعية لإضافة متعة وجعل نفسك مريحا وسعيدا. حيث نشارككم هذه الأشياء الصغيرة التي تجعل حياتك أسهل. نأمل أن تحب المنتجات نوصي بها!


1.لوحة المنضذة مذكرة

Tabletop memo board

يحتوي مجلس مذكرة الطاولة هذه على طلاء خاص، رائع للكتابة ملاحظات، تذكير، مهام. أيضا لعرض المغناطيسات والبطاقات& الصور. وهي مصنوعة من مواد معدنية عالية الجودة وتناسبها تماما من المطبخ والمكتب والفصول الدراسية وما إلى ذلك. أكثر>>


2.هوك المفتاح المغناطيسي

magnetic key hook

يحتوي هوك المفتاح المغناطيسي على مغناطيس على الجانب الأسود، ويمكن أن يعلق بشكل سليم على جانب الميكروويف، الثلاجة، ثلاجة، موقد، مدخن شواء، غسالة، مجفف لعقد التوابل، شاكر الملح، زيت الزيتون، الشاي، شراب القهوة ، حزم السكر، وموقت المطبخ، ومكملات الحيوانات الأليفة ويعامل، وكل شيء صغير تستخدمه كل يوم. السنانير المعدنية مريحة للمقص، وقياس الكؤوس / الملاعق، ميتف، وأدوات الطهي الأخرى. أكثر>>


3.ممسحة ومكنسة حامل الجدار

Mop and broom wall mounted holder

يحتوي حامل الممسح الحديدي هذا على كلا المشابك المطاطية& السنانير المعدنية لعقد أدوات مقبض طويلة، والأدوات المنزلية مثل لوازم التنظيف أو أدوات المرآب الحديقة مع العصي. بفضل بناء المعادن. انها مانعة لتسرب الماء. يمكن شنقا على باب الجدار من الداخل مثل المطبخ مغسلة خزانة الحمام متجر المرآب سقيفة إلى حديقة الحديقة ساحة الحديقة والحفاظ على غرفتك مرتبة، وتوفير المساحة والبقاء بعيدا عن الفوضى. أكثر>>


4.الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جرة التوابل المغناطيسي

Stainless steel magnetic spice jar set

تعمل مجموعة جرة التوابل المغناطيسية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في أي مكان في مطبخك - استخدم الشريط المغناطيسي لوضعه على ثلاجة أو استخدام الوقوف إلى وضع على عداد المطبخ. يتم تضمين عبوات جولة ستة جولة التي نستله تماما على الدرج، حيث تقدم الوصول السريع إلى التوابل المفضلة لديك. أكثر>>


5.لوحة الناشر الحرارة

Heat diffuser plate

يمكن أن تستخدم لوحة الناشر الحرارة على نطاقات واسعة من أجهزة الطهي: مثل طباخ التعريفي، طباخ الغاز، طباخ كهربائي، إلخ. تأتي لوحة الناشر الحرارة مع مقبض قابل للإزالة ويمكن أن يسلب أثناء الطهي. تجنب المقبض الساخن عند الطهي. أكثر>>


إذا كنت مهتما بمعرفة المزيد عن ذلك، فيرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المنتج!


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

5 Exquisite and practical home small objects

In the boring home life, there is always a need for some creative objects to add fun and make yourself comfortable and happy.Here we share with you these small objects that make your life easier.We hope you love the products we recommend!

5 Exquisite and practical home small objects


In the boring home life, there is always a need for some creative objects to add fun and make yourself comfortable and happy.Here we share with you these small objects that make your life easier.We hope you love the products we recommend!


1.Tabletop memo board

Tabletop memo board

This Tabletop Memo Board has a special coating, great for write notes, reminders, tasks. also to displaying magnets, cards & photos. It is made of high-quality metal materials and perfectly fits interiors of the kitchen, office, classroom, etc. more>>


2.The magnetic key hook

magnetic key hook

The Magnetic Key hook have a magnet on black side, it can attach soundly to the side of the microwave, fridge, refrigerator, stove, BBQ smoker, washer, dryer to hold spices, salt shaker, olive oil, seasonings, tea, coffee syrup, sugar packets, kitchen timer, pet's supplements and treats, and every little thing you use every day.The metal hooks convenient for scissors, measuring cups/ spoons, oven mitt, and other cooking tools. more>>


3.Mop and broom wall mounted holder

Mop and broom wall mounted holder

This Iron Mop and Broom Holder has both rubber clamps & metal hooks to hold long handle tools, household gadgets like cleaning supplies or garden garage tools with sticks. Thanks to the metal construction. It’s weatherproof. Can hanging on wall door from indoors like kitchen laundry closet bathroom garage shop shed to outdoor garden lawn yard fence and keep your room tidy, save space and stay away from mess. more>>


4.Stainless steel magnetic spice jar set

Stainless steel magnetic spice jar set

Stainless steel magnetic spice jar set works anywhere in your kitchen - use the magnetic strip to place it on your refrigerator or use the stand to place on the kitchen counter. Included are the six round magnetized canisters that nestle perfectly on the tray, offering quick access to your favorite spices. more>>


5.Heat diffuser plate

Heat diffuser plate

Heat diffuser plate can use on wide ranges of cookwares: such as induction cooker, gas cooker, electric cooker, etc. Suitable for iron pan, ceramic pot and other cookware. The heat diffuser plate is come with a removable handle and can take away during cooking. Avoid hot handle when cooking.  more>>


If you are interested to know more about it, please contact us for more product information!


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English