صندوق الغداء
VR
حول BMA
تقع شركة Jiangmen Banyan Metal Company Limited في مدينة جيانغمن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ وهي متخصصة في تصنيع الأدوات المنزلية وأدوات المطبخ وأدوات المائدة ومنتجات الأسلاك والحمامات وما إلى ذلك مع فريق من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية ، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة ألمانيا ، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، والمملكة المتحدة ، وإيطاليا ، وفرنسا ، وبولندا ، وإسبانيا ، وهولندا ، والنمسا ، وأستراليا ، إلخ. تتمتع منتجاتنا بسمعة طيبة بين عملائنا. نرحب بالعملاء وجمعيات الأعمال والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا والسعي للتعاون من أجل المنفعة المتبادلة.
التعليمات
1
ما تنسيق الملف الذي تحتاجه إذا كنت أريد تصميم المنتجات الخاص بي؟
لدينا مصمم خاص بنا في المنزل. لذلك يمكنك تقديم JPG أو AI أو cdr أو dwg أو max أو prt أو step أو PDF ، وما إلى ذلك ، سنقوم برسم ثلاثي الأبعاد للقالب أو شاشة الطباعة للتأكيد النهائي بناءً على التقنية.
2
ما أنواع الشهادات التي ستحصل عليها؟
LFGB ، REACH ، ISO9001 ، SEDX ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا تمرير الشهادة التي تحتاجها.
3
ما هو موك لمنتجاتك؟
عادة ما يكون لدينا موك هو 1000 قطعة. لكننا نقبل كمية أقل لطلبك التجريبي. لا تتردد في إخبارنا بعدد القطع التي تحتاجها ، وسوف نحسب التكلفة في المقابل ، على أمل أن تتمكن من تقديم طلبات كبيرة بعد التحقق من جودة منتجاتنا ومعرفة خدماتنا.
مزايا
1.ممتازة خدمة ما بعد البيع وضمان جودة المنتجات
2. تسليم سريع الإنتاج
3.خدمة مخصصة ، تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أوديإم
تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست شركة Jiangmen Banyan Metal Company المحدودة في عام 2013 ، وهي تقوم بتصنيع وتجارة وتصدير مجموعة واسعة من أجهزة الأثاث وغيرها الكثير. يمكن للعملاء شراء هذه المنتجات منا بسهولة في غضون فترة زمنية محددة وبأسعار معقولة. جميع المنتجات مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. لقد صنعنا هذه المنتجات مع مراعاة ذوق العملاء وتفضيلاتهم. نحن نعمل بأفضل طريقة ممكنة لتحقيق نتائج مرضية والبقاء في الصدارة في هذا المجال من السوق. نهج يركز على العميل وسياسات عمل شفافة ، فقد أصبحنا الخيار الأفضل للعملاء. تحت إدارة مالكنا ، 林 握 كنا مؤهلين لتحقيق مكانة مرموقة في هذا المجال. تجعل إدارته المحفزة مجموعتنا معادلة للجودة والأصالة. فقط بسببه ، تمكنا من تلبية الاحتياجات الدقيقة لعملائنا الكرام.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

يتطلع إلى استشارتك

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، أو تريد معرفة المزيد من معلومات المنتج ، فيرجى إرسال معلومات الاتصال واحتياجاتك ، وسنتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، شكرًا لك على دعمك!

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

KITCHEN
VR
About BMA
Jiangmen Banyan Metal Company Limited is located in Jiangmen city, Guangdong and is specialized in manufacturing household, kitchenware, barware, wire products, bathrooms, etc.With an experienced and professional team, we have exported our products to many countries and regions all over the world, especially Germany, the USA, the UK, Italy, France, Poland, Spain, the Netherlands, Austria, Australia, etc. Our products enjoy a good reputation among our customers.We welcome customers, business associations and friends from all parts of the world to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.
FAQ
1
What format of the file do you need if I want my own design of products?
We have our own designer in house . So you can provide JPG, AI,cdr,dwg,max,prt,step or PDF ,etc.We will make 3D drawing for mold or printing screen for your final confirmation based on technique.
2
Which kinds of certificate would you have?
LFGB ,REACH,ISO9001,SEDX, If necessary, we can pass the certificate you need.
3
What is the MOQ of your products?
Usually our MOQ is 1,000pcs. But we accept lower quantity for your trial order. Please feel free to tell us how many pieces you need, we will calculate the cost correspondingly, hoping you can place large orders after checking quality of our products and know our service.
Advantages
1.Excellent after sales service and products quality guarantee
2.Fast production delivery
3.Custom service, OEM ODM
Company Introduction
Established in the year 2013, Jiangmen Banyan Metal Company Limited is Manufacturing, Trading and Exporting a wide range of Furniture Hardware and many more. Customers can easily purchase these products from us within a committed time frame at affordable rates. All the products are made use of the high-quality material. We made these products keeping in mind the taste and preferences of the clients. We are working in the best possible manner for satisfactory results and to remain ahead in this market domain. Client-centric approach and transparent business policies, we have become the best choice for the customers. Under the administration of our proprietor, 林握 we have been competent to achieve a notable position in this area. His motivating management makes our range equivalent to quality and authenticity. Just because of him, we have been capable to cater to the precise needs of our valuable clientele.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Looking Forward To Your Consultation

If you are interested in our products, or want to know more product information, please submit your contact information and needs, we will contact you as soon as possible, thank you for your support!

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English