عرض
وصف المنتج


يمكن أن تستخدم لوحة الناشر الحرارة على نطاقات واسعة من أجهزة الطهي: مثل طباخ التعريفي، طباخ الغاز، طباخ كهربائي، إلخ. تأتي لوحة الناشر الحرارة مع مقبض قابل للإزالة ويمكن أن يسلب أثناء الطهي. تجنب المقبض الساخن عند الطهي. توفير لوحات محول التعريفي متعددة الأحجام. بحجم 14 سم، 18.5 سم، 19.3 سم، 20 سم، 23.7 سم، 24 سم، 26 سم و 28 سم.


عرض المنتج



حول BMA.
جيانغمنبانيان المعادن يقع Company Limited في مدينة جيانغمن، وقوانغدونغ ومتخصص في تصنيع الأسرة وأدوات المطبخ والبظر والمنتجات الأسلاك والحمامات وغيرها من فريق من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية، قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم، خاصة ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبولندا وإسبانيا وهولندا والنمسا وأستراليا، إلخ. منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين عملائنا. نرحب بالعملاء وجمعيات الأعمال والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى اتصل بنا والبحث عن تعاون المنفعة المتبادلة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

يترك رسائل

أول ما نقوم به هو الاجتماع مع عملائنا والتحدث من خلال أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبل.
خلال هذا الاجتماع، لا تتردد في تواصل أفكارك واسأل الكثير من الأسئلة.

موصى به

تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

KITCHEN
VR
Product description


Heat diffuser plate can use on wide ranges of cookwares: such as induction cooker, gas cooker, electric cooker, etc. Suitable for iron pan, ceramic pot and other cookware. The heat diffuser plate is come with a removable handle and can take away during cooking. Avoid hot handle when cooking. Provide multiple sizes induction adapter plate. With size of 14cm, 18.5cm, 19.3cm, 20cm, 23.7cm, 24cm, 26cm and 28cm.


Product display



About BMA
Jiangmen Banyan Metal Company Limited is located in Jiangmen city, Guangdong and is specialized in manufacturing household, kitchenware, barware, wire products, bathrooms, etc.With an experienced and professional team, we have exported our products to many countries and regions all over the world, especially Germany, the USA, the UK, Italy, France, Poland, Spain, the Netherlands, Austria, Australia, etc. Our products enjoy a good reputation among our customers.We welcome customers, business associations and friends from all parts of the world to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Looking Forward To Your Consultation

If you are interested in our products, or want to know more product information, please submit your contact information and needs, we will contact you as soon as possible, thank you for your support!

Recommended

Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English