BMA - 15 سنوات المهنية مصنع المنتجات المعدنية المنزلية المخصصة مع BSCI. 

لغة
عرض

أسرة

Banyan Metal، إنتاج مواد مختلفة مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، معدن الحديد، صور الألمنيوم. التعبئة الروتينية هي التعبئة السائبة بوليباغ، مربع أبيض، مربع بني، مربع اللون وأكمام اللون. مثل:  السنانير& القضبان، حاملي التخزين& رفوف، سدادة الباب، المجلس المغناطيسي، منفضة سجائر. كماالملحقات المنزلية والموردين، BMA دائما تقديم OEM، خدمة ODM. عينة مجانية المتاحة أيضا. 

  • الثقيلة معطف الخشب السنانير مخصصة عبر الباب السنانير معطف قبعة منشفة هوك رف H888
    الثقيلة معطف الخشب السنانير مخصصة عبر الباب السنانير معطف قبعة منشفة هوك رف H888
    عبر ربط الباب سهل التثبيت، ويحفظ المساحة التي يحفظها.
    2021/11/26
  • عبر الباب الخلفي قبعة شماعات هوك طوي أكثر من الباب هوك BMA ZDH612
    عبر الباب الخلفي قبعة شماعات هوك طوي أكثر من الباب هوك BMA ZDH612
    هذه قابلة للطي على ربط الباب، إنها واحدة من منتج التصميم الجديد لدينا في السوق. إنه مثالي تماما للاستخدام المنزلي الخاص بك. هذا هوك الباب مع تصميم هوك المزدوج لديه 12 خطافات كبيرة لعقد المزيد من العناصر. إنه أيضا مناسب جدا للاستخدام، يمكنك فقط تعليقه وراء الباب. ثم تعليق المعاطف والقبعات والمناشف والحقائب والمظلات وغيرها.
    2021/09/30
  • المطبخ ثلاجة المغناطيسي التوابل تخزين الرف رف الثلاجة المنظم BMA MSP101
    المطبخ ثلاجة المغناطيسي التوابل تخزين الرف رف الثلاجة المنظم BMA MSP101
    تصميم التوابل المغناطيسي الحديثةتعد السلة المغناطيسية طريقة رائعة لتخزين التوابل، والتي تحرر مساحة كونترتوب / مجلس الوزراء الثمين والحفاظ عليها واضحة من الفوضى.من المؤكد أن توفير مساحة مذهلة بالإضافة إلى المطبخ الصغير أو الشقة أو الشقة أو مساحة محدودة، والتي تجيب على حاجتك للحصول على تخزين إضافي تماما ودمج في منزلك بسلاسة.يمكن أن يعلق منظم رف التوابل على جانب الميكروويف / الثلاجة / الثلاجة / الموقد / الشواء المدخن / غسالة / مجفف لعقد التوابل، شاكر الملح، زيت الزيتون، التوابل، الشاي، شراب القهوة، حزم السكر، المطبخ الموقت، الحيوانات الأليفة المكملات الغذائية والمعالجة، وكل شيء صغير تستخدمه كل يوم.لا حفر أو تجميع مطلوب. تأتي حاوية الجرار هذه مع مغناطيس قوي على الظهرتأتي وحدة رفوف التوابل هذه مع 2 خطافات قابلة للإزالة
    2021/09/30
  • مكنسة الحديد وصاحب الحائط ممسحة الخيالة مع السنانير فائدة BMA KC323
    مكنسة الحديد وصاحب الحائط ممسحة الخيالة مع السنانير فائدة BMA KC323
    يتكون جبل جدار حامل المكنسة لدينا من الحديد الكثيف، والذي يحتوي على ميزات دائمة، وليس من السهل كسر أو تشوه.تضمن تقنية اللحام المتطورة أن يكون لديها قدرة ذات حمل أعلى. لا داعي للقلق على الإطلاق بشأن الأشياء التي تسقط من الرفوف أو السنانير.يحتوي حامل MOP الخاص بنا على مزايا قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام، مقاوم للماء، والدليل على النفط، والدليل للخدش، ويمكن تخصيص مقاومة الصدأ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة.بالتأكيد ما تحتاجه إلى أدوات تنظيم، يمكن تخصيصها.
    2021/09/30
  • عبر الباب السنانير الملابس شماعات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فوق الباب السنانير BMA H612
    عبر الباب السنانير الملابس شماعات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فوق الباب السنانير BMA H612
    يمكن أن تتحمل هذه الخطاف على الباب بقوة، ويحمي 3M إيفا على الظهر الباب من الإضرار، ما هو أكثر من ذلك، كما أنه يمكن تجنب صنع الضوضاء. هذا هوك الباب مناسب لباب سمك 4 سم. تصميم الرواية يعتمد على الباب، التثبيت الخالي من الأظافر، وسهل التثبيت. لا يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالجدار الخاص به، إنه منتج صديقة للبيئة. يمكنك أن تعلق الملابس، قبعة، حزام وهلم جرا. نحن أيضا توفير خدمة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم . حول هذا هوك دائري، يمكن أن يكون التخصيص.
    2021/09/30
  • حامل البريد الرئيسي للمفتاح المغناطيسي للوسائط الزخرفية مع 6 السنانير الرئيسية BMA MKH1001
    حامل البريد الرئيسي للمفتاح المغناطيسي للوسائط الزخرفية مع 6 السنانير الرئيسية BMA MKH1001
    هذا حامل البريد الرئيسي المغناطيسي هو منظم متعدد الوظائف. حجم الملف على الحائط في المدخل، الرواق، المطبخ، الغسيل / غرفة المرافق، المرآب، والمكتب، إلخالسنانير الرئيسية المعدنية قوية. يمكنهم تعليق العناصر الصغيرة مثل المفاتيح إلى عنصر كبير مثل حقيبة يد أو مظلة أو معاطف.عملية الورنيش الخبز ذات درجة الحرارة ذات الطراز الأسود، صديقة للبيئة، لا رائحة، الصلب سميكة لا الصدأ.سهلة التركيب: هناك طريقتان للتثبيت. هناك مغناطيسي ناعم على الظهر، والتي يمكن أن تعلق مباشرة على لوحة الظهر المغناطيسية، مثل الثلاجة، باب الحديد، باب مجلس الوزراء، إلخ. الآخر يتصاعد مع المسمار، أنت سيستخدم 2 غطاء اللولب ذو المسمار الذاتي المسمار الذاتي، والذي يتم تثبيته على جدار الخشب والبلاط والاسمنت.
    2021/09/30
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

BMA - 15 years professional customized household metal product factory with BSCI. 

Language

HOUSEHOLD

VR

HOUSEHOLD

Banyan Metal, produce different material like stainless steel, iron metal, aluminium poroducts. Routine packing is polybag bulk packing, white box, brown box, color box and color sleeve. Such as:  Hooks & Rails,Storage Holders & Racks,Door Stopper,Magnetic Board,Ashtray. As household accessories and homeware suppliers,BMA always provide OEM, ODM service. Free sample also available. 

  • Heavy Duty Wood Coat Hooks Customized Over Door Hooks Coat Hat Towel Hook Rack H888
    Heavy Duty Wood Coat Hooks Customized Over Door Hooks Coat Hat Towel Hook Rack H888
    Over the door hook is very easy to install, and saves you space.
    2021/11/26
  • Over The Back Door Hat Hanger Hook Foldable Over Door Hook BMA ZDH612
    Over The Back Door Hat Hanger Hook Foldable Over Door Hook BMA ZDH612
    This foldable over the door hook, it's one of our new design product in the market. It's quite perfect for your home use.This door hook with double hook design has 12 large hooks to hold more items. It's also very convenient to use, you can just hang it behind the door. Then hang coats, hats, towels, bags, umbrellas and etc. 
    2021/09/30
  • Kitchen refrigerator magnetic spice storage rack shelf fridge organizer BMA MSP1101
    Kitchen refrigerator magnetic spice storage rack shelf fridge organizer BMA MSP1101
    Modern design magnetic spice rackThe magnetic basket is a great way to store spices, which hold free up precious countertop/ cabinet space and keep them clear of clutter. It is definitely a amazing space saver and addition to the small kitchen, apartment, condo or limited space, which answer your need for extra storage perfectly and integrate into your home seamlessly.The spice rack organizer can attach soundly to the side of the microwave/ fridge/ refrigerator/ stove/ BBQ smoker/ washer/ dryer to hold spices, salt shaker, olive oil, seasonings, tea, coffee syrup, sugar packets, kitchen timer, pet's supplements and treats, and every little thing you use every day.No drilling or assembly required. This quality jars container comes with a strong magnet on the backThis spice shelving unit comes with 2 removable hooks
    2021/09/30
  • Iron Broom and Mop Holder Wall Mounted with Utility Hooks BMA KC323
    Iron Broom and Mop Holder Wall Mounted with Utility Hooks BMA KC323
    Our broom holder wall mount is made of thick Iron, which has features of durable, not easy break or deform. Sophisticated welding technique ensures that it has a higher load bearing capacity. Absolutely no need to worry about objects falling off from the racks or hooks. Our mop rack has advantages of reusable, waterproof, oil proof, scratch proof, rust proof, high and low temperature resistance, can be customized. It is definitely what you need for organizing tools, can be customized.
    2021/09/30
  • Over The Door Hooks Clothing Hanger Stainless Steel Over The Door Hooks BMA H612
    Over The Door Hooks Clothing Hanger Stainless Steel Over The Door Hooks BMA H612
    This over the door hook can bear weight strongly,and the 3M EVA on the back protects the door from damaging, what's more,it also can avoid noise making.This door hook is suitable for the door of 4cm thick.The novel design is dependent on the door, nail-free installation, and easy to install.It can not damage to th wall,it is a Eco-Friendly product.You can hang the clothing ,hat ,belt and so on .We also provide OEM and ODM service.About this round hook, can be customization.
    2021/09/30
  • Magnetic Key Mail Holder for Wall Decorative with 6 Key Hooks BMA MKH1001
    Magnetic Key Mail Holder for Wall Decorative with 6 Key Hooks BMA MKH1001
    This magnetic key mail holder is a MULTI-FUNCTION ORGANIZER.Perfect size to be mounted on the wall in the entrance, hallway, kitchen, laundry/utility room, garage, and office, etcThe metal key hooks are sturdy. They can hang small items such as keys to large item such as handbag, umbrella, or coats.Black-plated high-temperature baking varnish process, environmentally friendly, no odour, thickened steel does not rust. Easy to Install: There are two ways of installation.There is soft magnetic on the back, which can be directly attached to the magnetic back plate, such as  fridge, iron door, cabinet door, etc. The other is mounting with screw, you will use 2 self-tapping screw pluls 2 screw cover, which are installed on the wall of wood, tile and cement.
    2021/09/30
Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English